Franklin Graham and his Decision America Tour Is Coming to Chico!

June 3 at 7:30 pm – Silver Dollar Fairgrounds

 

Join Franklin Graham as he shares a powerful message of hope and enjoy an exciting evening of live music from Jeremy Camp and more. Bring your friends and family!

More dates and places for Decision America Summer 2018

All events start at 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 20 — Escondido
Monday, May 21 — Pasadena
Wednesday, May 23 — Oxnard
Friday, May 25 — Bakersfield
Monday, May 28 — Fresno
Tuesday, May 29 — Modesto
Thursday, May 31 — Santa Clara
Friday, June 1 — Berkeley
Sunday, June 3 — Chico
Tuesday, June 5 — Redding

Wednesday, August 1 — Medford, OR
Friday, August 3  — Bend, OR
Sunday, August 5  — Portland (Canby), OR
Tuesday, August 7 — Tri-Cities (Richland), WA
Thursday, August 9 — Spokane, WA
Sunday, August 12 — Tacoma, WA
Monday, August 13 — Monroe, WA